Home > Ramblings > Not so Daily…

Not so Daily…

Well by now the few of you who have been visiting will have noticed I’ve very much slipped from “Daily” and the truth is that the sustained attention on DnD is hurting my ability to “keep up” with the DnD. I need a bit more flexibility in my gaming it seems to be able to stay a happy gamer.

As a result I am recognising that bi-weekly updates is a better target for me. I’ll be aiming for Monday and Thursday encounters, with the possibility of other ramblings in there as well on the other days of the week.

Now to start composing some thoughts after the weeks viewing… and some reading…

Categories: Ramblings
  1. Jeff Shepherd
    May 3, 2010 at 3:34 am

    Daily is quite a committment. I don’t know how you were doing it at the beginning.

    Monday and Thursday is much more reasonable.

    Your work is great! Create because you have something that inspires you, not because of a deadline.

    • May 3, 2010 at 11:52 am

      Thanks for the praise.

      I often get the ideas frequently enough to go daily, and truth be told if I could earn my salary from writing DnD encounters doing 1 a day would be a sinch. But as it is I need to do my actual job so the DnD has to get its priority set lower.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

