Home > Ramblings > Gah.. Real Life

Gah.. Real Life

The last couple of weeks have been a little crazy with the bill paying part of my life. As a result things haven’t gone quite so smoothly here as I would have liked.

I have however every intention of catching up the missing day, and working to get myself in front of the scheduel so that come 12 weeks time when the real life craziness is full upon me again I am ready to go with encoutners for everyone.

So over the next 2 weeks the goal is to catch up the outstanding encounters at the minimum. Fortunately at the end of this week my bill paying life gives me a bit over a week off which will make all of this easier.

Categories: Ramblings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

